Discounts for Cruise Holidays Meeting

 
CRUISE HOLIDAYS MEETING
MAY 12-20, 2014 
PLEASE PRESENT YOUR CRUISE HOLIDAYS MEETING BADGE TO RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING DISCOUNTS.

 

Oak Alley Plantation, Complimentary Admission. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive offer. Reservation required. Contact: Hillary Loeber at 225-265-2151 or hloeber@oakalleyplantation.com.

 

New Orleans Culinary History Tours, $5.00 off any tour. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount. Reservation required. Contact: Michael Hamilton at 504-427-9595 or noculinarytours@yahoo.com.

Cajun Pride Tours, 30% off Traditional Swamp Tour or Combination Swamp & Plantation Tour. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount. Reservation required. Contact: Paul Blair at 504-467-0758 or paul@cajunprideswamp.com.

 

Longue Vue House & Gardens, 20% off  the price of general admission. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount. Contact: Summer Duperon at 504-293-4720 sduperon@longuevue.com.

 

The Irish House, 10% discount on all menu items (excluding alcohol, sales tax and gratuity.) Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount. Contact: Katie Lucky-Heard at 504-595-6755 or katie@theirishhouseneworleans.com.

 

Mardi Gras World, $14.50 per person. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive offer. Contact: Brooke Pickett at 504-361-7821 or brookep@mardigrasworld.com.

 

Gray Line New Orleans, 50% discount. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount. Reservation required. Contact: Dane Bono at 504-586-8777 ext 484 or dane@neworleanssteamboat.com.

 

Flight Academy of New Orleans, 45 minute Big Easy Aerial Tour at $212 (for two people) and $318 (for three people.) Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive offer.  Contact: Katharine Shay at 504-241-9131 or csr@877flynola.com to reserve space.

 

Capital City Trolleys, Discount on City Tour and Ghost Tour.  2 hr-City Tour: $24 per person (retail value $49) and Ghost Tour (FQ Walking tour): $15 per person (retail value $25). Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge at ticket office to receive discount. Reservation required. Contact: Nichole Smith at 504-522-3706 or info@capitalcitytrolleys.com.

 

The National WWII Museum, $2.00 off museum admission for adults, $1.00 off for seniors. Present Cruise Holidays Meeting badge to receive discount at ticket desk. For site inspection, please contact: Ruth Katz at 504-274-1291 or ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org.