Mardi Gras - 2014 Parade Schedule

Sat, February 15, 2014
Krewe du Vieux (Mature themed) 6:30 p.m. French Quarter
Sun, February 16, 2014
Little Rascals Noon Metairie
Perseus 1:00 p.m. Slidell
Fri, February 21, 2014
Oshun 6:00 p.m. Uptown
Cleopatra 6:30 p.m. Uptown
Eve 7:00 p.m. Mandeville
Excalibur 7:00 p.m. Metairie
Atlas 7:30 p.m. Metairie
Sat, February 22, 2014
Adonis 11:45 a.m. Westbank
Nemesis 1:00 p.m. St. Bernard
Pontchartrain 1:00 p.m. Uptown
Choctaw 2:00 p.m. Uptown
Freret 2:30 p.m. Uptown
Sparta 6:00 p.m. Uptown
Pygmallion 6:45 p.m. Uptown
Caesar 6:00 p.m. Metairie
Olympia 6:00 p.m. Covington
Titans 6:30 p.m. Slidell
Sun, February 23, 2014
Carrollton Noon Uptown
King Arthur 1:00 p.m. Uptown
Alla 1:00 p.m. Westbank
Dionysus 1:00 p.m. Slidell
Thor 2:00 p.m. Metairie
Wed, February 26, 2014
Druids 6:30 p.m. Uptown
Nyx 7:00 p.m. Uptown
Thurs, February 27, 2014
Knights of Babylon 5:30 p.m. Uptown
Chaos 6:30 p.m. Uptown
Muses 6:30 p.m. Uptown
Fri, February 28, 2014
Hermes 6:00 p.m.  Uptown
Le Krewe D'etat 6:30 p.m. Uptown
Selene 6:30 p.m. Slidell
Morpheus 7:00 p.m. Uptown
Centurions 7:00 p.m. Metairie
Sat, March 1, 2014
NOMTOC 10:45 a.m. Westbank
Iris 11:00 a.m. Uptown
Tucks Noon Uptown
Endymion 4:15 p.m. Mid-City
Isis 6:30 p.m. Metairie
Sun, March 2, 2014
Okeanos 11:00 a.m. Uptown
Mid-City 11:45 p.m. Uptown
Thoth Noon Uptown
Napoleon 5:00 p.m. Metairie
Bacchus 5:15 p.m. Uptown
Mon, March 3, 2014
Proteus 5:15 p.m. Uptown
Orpheus 6:00 p.m. Uptown
Zeus 7:00 p.m. Metairie
Tues, March 4, 2014
Zulu 8:00 a.m. Uptown
Rex 10:00 a.m. Uptown
Elks Orleanians (Truck Parade) Follows Rex Uptown
Cresent City (Truck Parade) Follows Elks Orleanians Uptown
Grela 10:00 a.m. Gretna
Argus 10:00 a.m. Metairie
Krewe of Jefferson (Truck Parade) Follows Argus Metairie
Elks Jeffersonians (Truck Parade) Follows Krewe of Jefferson Metairie