Visit New Orleans on the Road

Contact our sales team for appointments during the following events to learn how we can make planning your next meeting in New Orleans easy.

The CVB's Advanced Level Members can participate with our sales team at various tradeshows throughout the year.  Click here to view information on membership or contact the Membership Department at membership@neworleanscvb.com to learn how to participate!


January

PCMA Convening Leaders
Chicago, IL
January 11-14, 2015
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com
Donna Glover, dglover@neworleanscvb.com
Peggy Hagaman, phagaman@neworleanscvb.com
Lyn Hallaron, lhallaron@neworleanscvb.com
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com

Diversity Summit - Collinson Media
Newport Beach, CA
January 25-27, 2015
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com

Sundance Film Festival
Park City, UT
January 25-28, 2015
Erica Lee, elee@neworleanscvb.com

LSAE Annual Convention
Lake Charles, LA
January 28-31, 2015
Mary Beth Mullin, mmullin@neworleanscvb.com


February 

MPl - MPINCC Annual Conference & Expo
San Francisco, CA
February 19-19, 2015
Erica Lee, elee@neworleanscvb.com
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com


March

ASAE Great Ideas Conference
Orlando, FL
March 8-10, 2015
Susan Ives, sives@neworleanscvb.com

Experient Envision
Anaheim, CA
March 11-13, 2015
Donna Glover, dglover@neworleanscvb.com
Carl Lauto, clauto@neworleanscvb.com

CBI Pharma Forum
National Harbor, MD
March 22-25, 2015
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com

DMAI Destinations Showcase
Washington, D.C.
March 25, 2015
Tina Chocklett, tchocklett@neworleanscvb.com
Helen Mesfin, hmesfin@neworleanscvb.com
Brian Walker, bwalker@neworleanscvb.com


April/May

HelmsBriscoe Annual
Dallas, TX
April 1, 2015
Ted Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com

National Association of Sports Commissions
Milwaukee, WI
April 1, 2015
Cristin Hopkins, chopkins@neworleanscvb.com

Tour Connections
Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2015
Erica Lee, elee@neworleanscvb.com

ASAE Springtime
Washington, D.C.
April 9, 2015
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com

SISO Spring
Kiawah, SC
April 13-16, 2015
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com

ConferenceDirect Annual Partner Meeting
Dallas, TX
Aoril 20-23, 2015
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com
Helen Mesfin, hmesfin@neworleanscvb.com

SGMP National Education Conference
Minneapolis, MC
April 28-20, 2015
Cristin Hopkins, chopkins@neworleanscvb.com 

PCMA Education Foundation Partner Summit
Palm Desert, CA
April 30-May 3, 2015
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com 


June  

Collaborate Marketplace
Orlando, FL
June 11-15, 2015
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com
Ted Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com

FICP Educational
Washington, D.C.
June 24-26, 2015
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com


 

Convention Center

Beignets
Downtown 2
FQF Goldbar
Magnolia Mansion

Brass Player

ConvCenter

Facade w Scooter

Fence w Cathedral in BG

Bourbon House's BBQ Shrimp