Visit New Orleans on the Road

Contact our sales team for appointments during the following events to learn how we can make planning your next meeting in New Orleans easy.

The CVB's Advanced Level Members can participate with our sales team at various tradeshows throughout the year.  Click here to view information on membership or contact the Membership Department at membership@neworleanscvb.com to learn how to participate!


April

ConferenceDirect CDX Spring
Montreal, Canada
April 29-May 21
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

May

ASAE Springtime
Washington, DC
May 15, 2014
Brad Weaber, bweaber@neworleanscvb.com
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com
Tina Chocklett, tchocklett@neworleanscvb.com
Helen Mesfin, hmesfin@neworlenascvb.com


June

PCMA Summit
Broodmoor
June 6-8, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com

Collaborate Marketplace
Portland, OR
June 12-14, 2014
Ted Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufaucahrd@neworleanscvb.com

ConferenceDirect Industry Insights
Denver, CO
June 18-19, 2014
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

Association Forum of Chicagoland Gala
Chicago, IL
June 19, 2014
Peggy Hagaman, phagaman@neworlenascvb.com

FICP Educational Seminar
New Orleans, LA
June 18-20, 2014
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com

PCMA Education Conference
Toronto, Canada
June 22-25, 2014
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com


July

Council for Engineering and Scientific Society Executives
Spokane, WA
July 15-17, 2014
Susan Ives, sives@neworleanscvb.com

DMAI Annual Convention
Las Vegas, NV
July 21-23, 2014
Brad Weaber, bweaber@neworleanscvb.com
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com

Maritz Collaborative
Orlando, FL
August 1, 2014
Ten Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com


August

Kellen Company Meeting
Atlanta, GA
August 6-8, 2014
Ted Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com

Connect Marketplace and Sports Show
Orlando, FL
August 21-23, 2014
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com


September

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International
Washington, DC
September 3-4, 2014
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com

ConferenceDirect Industry Insights
Minneapolis, MN
September 11-12, 2014
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com


October

IMEX
Las Vegas, NV
October 14-16, 2014
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

ASAE 5 Star
Phoenix, AZ
October 23-26, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com

ConferenceDirect Industry Insights
Nashville, TN
October 28-29, 2014
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

Rejuvenate Marketplace
Atlanta, GA
October 28-30, 2014
Raquel Dufauchard, rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com


November

CGMP Conclave
Washington, DC
November 1, 2014
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com

National Coalition of Black Meeting Planners
Cincinnati, OH
November 1, 2014
Donna Glover, dglover@neworleanscvb.com

Financial & Insurance Conference Planners
Baltimore, MD
November 17-19, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com


December 

IAEE
Los Angeles, CA
December 9-11, 2014
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com

Holiday Showcase
Chicago, IL
December 18, 2014
Lyn Hallaron, lhallaron@neworleanscvb.com
Peggy Hagaman, phagaman@neworleanscvb.com
Carl Lauto, clauto@neworleanscvb.com


 

Convention Center

Beignets
Downtown 2
FQF Goldbar
Magnolia Mansion

Brass Player

ConvCenter

Facade w Scooter

Fence w Cathedral in BG

Bourbon House's BBQ Shrimp