Visit New Orleans on the Road

Contact our sales team for appointments during the following events to learn how we can make planning your next meeting in New Orleans easy.

The CVB's Advanced Level Members can participate with our sales team at various tradeshows throughout the year.  Click here to view information on membership or contact the Membership Department at membership@neworleanscvb.com to learn how to participate!


2014


March

ASAE Future Leaders
Annapolis, MD
March 17-19, 2014
Tina Chocklett, tchocklett@neworleanscvb.com

ConferenceDirect
Anaheim, CA
March 24-27, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

National Association of Sports Commissions
Oklahoma City, OK
March 31 - April 3, 2014
Fay Nedd, fnedd@neworleanscvb.com


April

PCMA Partner Conference
Chicago, IL
April 1-4, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com

HelmsBriscoe Annual
Dallas, TX
April 9-11, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanash@neworleanscvb.com
Rebecca Landry, rlandry@neworleanscvb.com

 


May

Northwest MPI
Seattle, WA
May 1, 2014
Erica Lee, elee@neworleanscvb.com

ASAE Springtime
Washington, DC
May 15, 2014
Sallee Pavlovich, spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com

 


June

PCMA Summit
Broodmoor
June 6-8, 2014
Cara Banasch, cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com

Collaborate Marketplace
Portland, OR
June 12-14, 2014
Ted Pennison, tpennison@neworleanscvb.com

Association Forum of Chicagoland Gala
Chicago, IL
June 19, 2014
Peggy Hagaman, phagaman@neworlenascvb.com


Convention Center

Beignets
Downtown 2
FQF Goldbar
Magnolia Mansion

Brass Player

ConvCenter

Facade w Scooter

Fence w Cathedral in BG

Bourbon House's BBQ Shrimp