Performance Venues

Students of all ages make history in the birthplace of the legendary Louis Armstrong. Find unique venues available around the city for an unforgettable musical experience. 

Our experienced staff can assist you create a program that fits your group needs.  Contact Lisa Holland at lholland@neworleanscvb.com or directly at 504-566-5053.

 

Ashe Cultural Arts Center
1712 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tel: 504-569-9070
www.ashecac.org

Woldenberg Park at Audubon Aquarium
Contact: Linda Fulbruge
#1 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-378-2696
Fax: 504-581-4629
lfulbruge@auduboninstitute.org

Chateau de Notre Dame
Assisted Living/Nursing Home
2832 Burdette Street
New Orleans, LA 70125
Tel: 504-866-2741
shart@archdiocese-no.org

Jackson Brewery Millhouse
Contact: Martin Silverstein
600 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-299-8000
Fax: 504-525-6647
msilverstein@thebergerco.com

Jackson Square (Decatur Street)
New Orleans Parks & Parkways
2829 Gentilly Blvd. (Office)
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: 504-658-3200
parksandparkways@cityofno.com
www.jackson-square.com

Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville
Contact: Tyra Brown
1104 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Tel: 504-592-2565
tyra@margaritaville.com
Louisiana Children's Museum
420 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-523-1357
Fax: 504-529-3666
www.lcm.org

Mandeville Trailhead & Cultural
Interpretive Center
Contact: Donna Bleakley
675 Lafitte Street
Mandeville, LA 70448
Tel: 985-624-3147 or 985-845-4515
Fax: 985-624-3149
mandevillemarket@gmail.com

National World War II Museum
945 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-527-6012, ext. 229
Fax: 504-527-6088
info@nationalww2museum.org
www.nationalww2museum.org
Complimentary Admission for performing
groups. Requirements: 1940's Swing or
Patriotic Music ONLY.

New Orleans Arena/ Hornets Basketball
Contact: Robin Bordelon
1250 Poydras Street, 19th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70113
Tel: 504-593-4743
robin.bordelon@hornets.com
www.neworleansarena.com

New Orleans Jazz National Historical Park
Contact: Reginald Galley
419 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-589-4841
reginald_galley@nps.gov
www.nps.gov/jazz


Perfect for Jazz Bands & Choirs! New Orleans Paddlewheels
Contact: Paul Bair
#1 Poydras Street
Riverwalk Marketplace Box 39
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-529-4567 or 800-445-4109
Fax: 504-524-6265
pbair@visitnola.com
www.creolequeen.com

New Orleans Zephyrs Baseball
Contact: Mike Schline
6000 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
Tel: 504-734-5155 ext. 214
Fax: 504-734-5118
mikes@zephyrsbaseball.com
www.zephyrsbaseball.com

New Orleans Steamboat Company
(Toulouse Riverfront)
Contact: Dane Bono
400 N. Peters St., Suite 203
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-586-8777 or 800-233-2628
Fax: 504-587-0708
dane@neworleanssteamboat.com
www.neworleanssteamboat.com

Newman Bandstand at Audubon Park
Audubon Zoo & Park
6500 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Tel: 504-212-5237
shelters@auduboninstitute.org

 Oak Alley Plantation
Contact: Hillary Loeber
3645 Highway 18
Vacherie, LA 70090
Tel: 800-442-5539 or 225-265-2151
Fax: 225-265-7035
hloeber@oakalleyplantation.com
www.oakalleyplantation.com

Ralph and Kacoo's
Contact: Darla Downing
519 Toulouse St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-522-5226
darla@ralphandkacoos.com
www.ralphandkacoos.com

Riverwalk Marketplace
Contact: Lauren Wakeman
#1 Poydras Street, Suite 101
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504-522-1555 ext. 7021
Fax: 504-586-8532
lauren.wakeman@ggp.com
www.riverwalkmarketplace.com

Washington Artillery Park
(Across from Jackson Square)
1008 N. Peters St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Tel: 504-522-2621
Fax: 504-596-3419
info@frenchmarket.org
www.frenchmarket.org